Contacts

Stennetts Playing Field, Stennetts Close, Trimley St. Mary, Felixstowe IP11 0TZ

Affiliated to the Suffolk County Football Association and members of the South Suffolk Youth League, Ipswich & Suffolk Youth League, Suffolk Girls Football League and Touchline Suffolk & Ipswich League.

Position Name Email
President Graham Hall president@trd.org.uk
Honorary President Darren Rawnsley hon_president@trd.org.uk
Vice-President Bob Race vice_president@trd.org.uk
Secretary Nicky Lloyd secretary@trd.org.uk
Treasurer Marc Bridges treasurer@trd.org.uk
Chairman Melvin West chairman@trd.org.uk
Welfare Officer Jane West welfare_officer@trd.org.uk
Deputy Welfare Officer TBA TBA
U7’s Manager TBA chairman@trd.org.uk
U8’s Black Manager Kevin Moran under8sb@trd.org.uk
U8’s Red Manager Kevin Moran under8sr@trd.org.uk
U9’s Sunday Manager Ross Stringes under8s_Sunday@trd.org.uk
U9’s Black Manager Steven Hall under9sb@trd.org.uk
U9’s Red Manager John Perry under9sr@trd.org.uk
U10’s Black Manager Louis Elliston under10sb@trd.org.uk
U10’s Red Manager Louis Elliston under10sr@trd.org.uk
U11’s Red manager Chris West under11sr@trd.org.uk
U12’s White manager Marc Bridges under11sw@trd.org.uk
U12’s Black Manager Gary Jacobs under12sb@trd.org.uk
U12’s Red Manager Jay Alexander under12sr@trd.org.uk
U13’s Red Manager Kris Harvey under13s@trd.org.uk
U13’s Black Manager Anne Rowlandson under13s@trd.org.uk
U14’s Manager Tom Hatherall under14s@trd.org.uk
U15’s Manager Steve Smith under15s@trd.org.uk
U16’s Manager Steve Smith under16s@trd.org.uk
U17’s Manager Ross Southgate under13s@trd.org.uk
U18’s Manager Sean Retallick under18s@trd.org.uk
Ist XI Manager Craig Chiglow firsts@trd.org.uk
2nd XI Manager Chris Ray reserves@trd.org.uk
Seniors Secretary Chris Ray seniorssecretary@trd.org.uk