Contacts

Stennetts Playing Field, Stennetts Close, Trimley St. Mary, Felixstowe IP11 0TZ

Affiliated to the Suffolk County Football Association and members of the South Suffolk Youth League, Ipswich & Suffolk Youth League, Suffolk Girls Football League and Touchline Suffolk & Ipswich League.

Management Committee
Position Name Email
President Graham Hall president@trd.org.uk
Honorary President Darren Rawnsley hon_president@trd.org.uk
Vice-President Nicky Lloyd vice_president@trd.org.uk
Secretary Bob Race secretary@trd.org.uk
Treasurer Marc Bridges treasurer@trd.org.uk
Chairman Melvin West chairman@trd.org.uk
Welfare Officer Jane West welfare_officer@trd.org.uk
U7’s Manager TBA chairman@trd.org.uk
U8’s Black Manager Steven Hall under8sb@trd.org.uk
U8’s Red Manager Steven Hall under8sr@trd.org.uk
U8’s Sunday Manager Martin Smedley under8s_Sunday@trd.org.uk
U9’s Black Manager Louis Elliston under9sb@trd.org.uk
U9’s Red Manager Louis Elliston under9sr@trd.org.uk
U10’s Black Manager Chris West under10sb@trd.org.uk
U10’s Red Manager Chris West under10sr@trd.org.uk
U11’s Black Manager Gary Jacobs under11sb@trd.org.uk
U11’s Red manager Jay Alexander under11sr@trd.org.uk
U11’s White manager Marc Bridges under11sw@trd.org.uk
U12’s Black Manager Saul Dunning under12sb@trd.org.uk
U12’s Red Manager Kris Harvey under12sr@trd.org.uk
U13’s Manager Tom Hatherall under13s@trd.org.uk
U14’s Manager Matt Hudson under14s@trd.org.uk
U15’s Manager Steve Smith under15s@trd.org.uk
U16’s Manager Rob Wood under16s@trd.org.uk
U18’s Manager Sean Retallick under18s@trd.org.uk
Ist XI Manager Steve Ray firsts@trd.org.uk
Ist XI Manager Matt Egelton firsts@trd.org.uk
2nd XI Manager (Joint) Jamie Greening reserves@trd.org.uk
2nd XI Manager (Joint) Chris Ray reserves@trd.org.uk
Seniors Secretary Colin Butcher seniorssecretary@trd.org.uk