Contacts

Stennetts Playing Field, Stennetts Close, Trimley St. Mary, Felixstowe IP11 0TZ

Affiliated to the Suffolk County Football Association and members of the South Suffolk Youth League, Ipswich & Suffolk Youth League, Suffolk Girls Football League and Touchline Suffolk & Ipswich League.

Management Committee

Position Name Email
President Graham Hall president@trd.org.uk
Honorary President Darren Rawnsley hon_president@trd.org.uk
Vice-President Bob Race vice_president@trd.org.uk
Secretary Nicky Lloyd secretary@trd.org.uk
Treasurer Marc Bridges treasurer@trd.org.uk
Chairman Melvin West chairman@trd.org.uk
Vice Chairman Craig Chidlow vice_chairman@trd.org.uk
Welfare Officer Jane West welfare_officer@trd.org.uk
U7’s Manager Steven Hall under7s@trd.org.uk
U7’s Manager Daniel Beaumont TBA@trd.org.uk
U8’s Manager Louis Elliston TBA@trd.org.uk
U8’s Assistant Manager James Maffey TBA@trd.org.uk
U9’s Manager Chris West TBA@trd.org.uk
U10’s Red Manager Jay Alexander TBA@trd.org.uk
U10’s Red Assistant Manager Lewis Grant TBA@trd.org.uk
U10’s Red Secretary Abigail Alexander TBA@trd.org.uk
U10’s Black Manager Gary Jacobs TBA@trd.org.uk
U10’s Black Secretary Peter Wood TBA@trd.org.uk
U11’s Red manager Kris Harvey under11sred@trd.org.uk
U11’s Black Manager Saul Dunning under11sblack@trd.org.uk
U11’s Black Assistant Manager Drew Sills TBA@trd.org.uk
U12’s Manager Tom Hatherall under12s@trd.org.uk
U13’s Manager Matt Hudson under13s@trd.org.uk
U13’s Assistant Manager John Moscrop TBA@trd.org.uk
U14’s Manager Steve Smith under14s@trd.org.uk
U15’s Manager Rob Wood under15s@trd.org.uk
U16’s Manager Sean Retallick under16s@trd.org.uk
U18’s Manager Sean Retallick under18s@trd.org.uk
Ist XI Manager Steve Ray firsts@trd.org.uk
Ist XI Manager Matt Egelton firsts@trd.org.uk
2nd XI Manager (Joint) Jamie Greening reserves@trd.org.uk
2nd XI Manager (Joint) Chris Ray reserves@trd.org.uk
Seniors Secretary Colin Butcher seniorssecretary@trd.org.uk